International Mineralogical Association



Prof. Abdel-Aziz A. Hussein

Address: c/o Department of Geological Sciences, National Research Center, El-Tahrir Str., 12622 Dokki, Cairo
Fax: 202 3370931

Chairman: Prof. Mohamed Ezz El-Din Helmy

Contact : Prof. Mohamed A. MANDOUR

IMA representative: Mohamed E. HELMY

Department of Geology, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Cairo
Phone: 202 2901309